Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jan-Heiner Tück (Spokesman)

T +43-1-4277 30312
M +43-664 60 277 30312
jan-heiner.tueck@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christian Stoll (Contact person)

T +43-1-4277 30314
christian.stoll@univie.ac.at

Dr. Magnus Lerch (Research area Dogmatics Theology and History of Dogmatic Theology)

T +43-1-4277 30313
magnus.lerch@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sigrid Müller (Research area Moral Theology)

T +43-1-4277-30322
M +43-664-60277-30322
sigrid.mueller@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Marschütz (Research area Moral Theology)


T +43-1-4277-30323
gerhard.marschuetz@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunter Prüller-Jagenteufel (Research area Moral Theology)

T +43-1-4277-30324
M +43-664-60 277-30324
gunter.prueller-jagenteufel@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Professor Hans Schelkshorn

ao. Univ.-Prof. DDr. Hans Schelkshorn

T +43-1-4277-30703
M +43-664-60277-30703
johann.schelkshorn@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Ioan Moga (Research area Theology and History of the Eastern Church)

T +43-1-4277-30214
ioan.moga@univie.ac.at

Dr. Tobias Mayer (Fachbereich Dogmatik und Dogmengeschichte)

T +43-1-4277-30317

tobias.mayer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Katharina Mairinger (Fachbereich Theologische Ethik)

T +43-(0)1-4277-303 27

katharina.mairinger@univie.ac.at